Upcoming Events

Events and Courses

Online Events

Thu, Mar 12
Location is TBD
Energy Clearing and Alignment 90 Minute Group Call
Transmuting old energies, patterns, attachments, contracts, dense vibrations, energetic disruptions and stories blocking your ascension path and aligning more deeply with sources light within.
Share
Mon, Feb 24
Location is TBD
CATCH THE LIVE REPLAY Clear Your Ascension Blocks Live Interview
Discover what blocks our ascension journey, why now is really important to clean our vibration of these, with live group meditation, live caller Q&A's and energy clearings
Share
Tue, Feb 18
Location is TBD
Remembering the Divine Multi-Dimensional Self
Strengthening your connection with your higher-self, your light-body, source energy to create deeper inner peace and divine flow in your life. Connecting with the ascended earth frequencies to aid you in bringing your light to the world in ways that feel safe, fun and aligned with who you truly are.
Share
Tue, Feb 11
Location is TBD
Clear your energy for 2020 - 90 minute live group call
Clear your energetic system of struggle and survival patterns that clog up your light and hold you back so that you can integrate more with your divine-self.and embrace your divine path more fully.
Share
Mon, Jan 13
Location is TBD
Expanding Beyond Identities
Along our soul's journey we gather many definitions of our identity, many of these "I am's" are no longer serving our highest good, but still active in our vibration. During this online workshop we will be transmuting these to unify with unique spark of love and light you really are.
Share

FB Lives Every Week

Live energy clearings, light activation's, upgrades and alignments

 

Assisting you to integrate more fully with your divine multi-dimensional self. Expand beyond limitations, restrictions, clean your vibration of dense blocks and fears and bring your light to the new Earth.

Join me every

Thursday

8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved @ Philippa King 2019